West Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 12, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Regions Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort Championship Sutter Creek, CA
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8 Grants Pass, OR
Friday, April 03, 2015 PBA SouthPoint West Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Ebonite Las Vegas, NV
Friday, April 03, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015 PBA SouthPoint West Member/Non Member Doubles Presented by Ebonite Las Vegas, NV
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, April 27, 2015 PBA Kona West/Northwest Open Kailua-Kona, HI
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015 TBA Honolulu, HI
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300 Hickam AFB, HI
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015 PBA50 6th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open Sun City West, AZ
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015 PBA50 Miller Lite Western Open Flagstaff, AZ
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Modesto, CA
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA50 Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Modesto, CA
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Bowlium Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA50 Bowlium Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip Rohnert Park, CA
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Rufus West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Gilbert, AZ
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Lebanon, OR
Friday, December 11, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Regions Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Hammer Reno, NV
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Roto Grip Reno, NV

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

D Haynes 227,358
D wodka 158,309
M Haugen Jr. 156,061
J Blanchard 149,263
S Norton 116,759

Contact Information

Gary Mage
West Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360) 256-1551
Fax: (360) 256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com