West Region

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015 PBA50 6th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open Sun City West, AZ
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015 PBA50 Miller Lite Western Open Flagstaff, AZ
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Parkin's Bowling Supply Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PWBA Regional Tournament Montclair, CA
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA50 Parkin's Bowling Supply Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Modesto, CA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA50 Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Modesto, CA
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip Rohnert Park, CA
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 PBA Boise Northwest/West Open Boise, ID
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open Boise, ID
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PBA Battle at Black Oak Casino West Open Tuolumne, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 16, 2015 PBA Sands Regency West/NW Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Presented by Radical (Reduced Entry Fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015 PBA SouthPoint West Open Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 30, 2015 PBA SouthPoint West Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015 PBA50 South Point West Open Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Lebanon, OR
Friday, December 11, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Regions Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Hammer Reno, NV
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Roto Grip Reno, NV

Men's Point Leaders

J Blanchard 100,000
D Haynes 77,897
T Sambueno 70,060
T Daugherty 65,342
W Garber 48,226

Women's Point Leaders

K Warzinski 11,130
C Day 2,076

Contact Information

Gary Mage
West Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360) 256-1551
Fax: (360) 256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Recent Results

PBA50 6th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open

After 16 Games

Sun City West, AZ

5/27/2015

PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Storm

Scott Norton

Hickam AFB, HI

5/3/2015

PBA Hawaii West/Northwest Open Presented by Storm

Scott Norton

Schofield Army Base, HI

4/29/2015

PBA Kona West/Northwest Open

Josh Blanchard

Kailua-Kona, HI

4/27/2015

View Archived Results