West Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 05, 2014 - Sunday, September 07, 2014 PBA Rufus West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Gilbert, AZ
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA/ PBA50 Ken & Kathy Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA/ PBA50 Ken & Kathy Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA Fog City West Open Presented by Roto Grip Daly City, CA
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA50 Fog City West Open Presented by Roto Grip Daly City, CA
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 PBA Battle at Black Oak Casino West Open Tuolumne, CA
Friday, October 17, 2014 PBA Sands Regency West/NW Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Track(Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Reentry Open Presented by Track Reno, NV
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Saturday, November 01, 2014 PBA SouthPoint All Regions Open Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Sunday, November 02, 2014 PBA SouthPoint Member/Non Member West Doubles Las Vegas, NV
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA50 Linn Lanes Northwest/West Open Lebanon, OR
Friday, December 12, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Regions Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

D Haynes 180,854
D wodka 117,746
J Blanchard 105,414
D Long 96,113
M Haugen Jr. 95,407

Contact Information

Gary Mage
West Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360) 256-1551
Fax: (360) 256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com