Southwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA Greenville Southwest Open, presentedby allBowling.com Greenville, TX
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Sunday, September 07, 2014 PBA Grand Hotel, Casino, & Resort Southwest Invitational Shawnee, OK
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 PBA McAlester OK Southwest Open McAlester, Oklahoma
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA Odessa Southwest Open Odessa, Texas
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA Tomball Southwest Open Tomball, Texas
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 PBA Calvert's Express Auto Midwest/Southwest Open Belton, MO
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Saturday, October 04, 2014 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open I Junction City, Kansas
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open II Junction City, Kansas
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 PBA50 Shreveport Southwest Open Shreveport, Louisiana
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Young & Pratt Austin Southwest Open Austin, Texas
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA Colorado Springs Harmony Southwest Open Colorado Springs, Colorado
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA Wichita Southwest/Midwest Open Wichita, Kansas
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA Dallas Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons Southwest Open Watauga, Texas
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014 PBA Beaumont Southwest Open Beaumont, Texas
Friday, December 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014 PBA/PBA50 Houston Doubles Southwest Open, presented by Bowling Dynamix Houston, Texas
Friday, December 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014 PBA/PBA50 Houston Doubles Southwest Open, presented by Bowling Dynamix Houston, Texas

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

A. Patterson 90,807
R. Petrin 87,444
S. Maldonado 83,448
T. Jensen 70,596
J. Findling 63,169

Contact Information

Pete McCordic
Southwest Region Manager
24507 Pelican Hill
Katy, TX 77494

Phone: (281)395-5241
Fax: (281)395-5241
Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com