Southwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles Houston, Texas
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8 Hammond, IN
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8 Hammond, IN
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Killeen Southwest Open Killeen, Texas
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Emerald Bowl Houston Southwest Non-Champions, presented by Track Houston, Texas
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA Greenville Southwest Open, presented by DV8 Greenville, TX
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Grand Hotel, Casino, & Resort Southwest Invitational Shawnee, OK
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 PBA McAlester OK Southwest Open, presented by Columbia 300 McAlester, Oklahoma
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA Dallas Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons Southwest Open Watauga, Texas
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PWBA Regional tournament Tomball, Texas
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PBA Tomball Southwest Open Tomball, Texas
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Saturday, October 03, 2015 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open I Junction City, Kansas
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open II Junction City, Kansas
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA Austin Southwest Open Austin, Texas
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 PBA50 Tomball Southwest Open Tomball, Texas
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015 PBA Wichita Southwest Open Wichita, Kansas
Friday, November 13, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015 PBA Colorado Springs Harmony Southwest Open, presented by Budweiser Colorado Springs, Colorado
Friday, November 27, 2015 - Sunday, November 29, 2015 PBA Beaumont Southwest Open Beaumont, Texas
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Sunday, December 20, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Houston Doubles Southwest Open, presented by Bowling Dynamix Houston, Texas
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Sunday, December 20, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Houston Doubles Southwest Open, presented by Bowling Dynamix Houston, Texas

Men's Point Leaders

N. Bohr 94,136
J. Findling 89,725
S. Lavery-Spahr 73,672
S. Maldonado 54,585
D. Castillo 54,081

Women's Point Leaders

Contact Information

Pete McCordic
Southwest Region Manager
24507 Pelican Hill
Katy, TX 77494

Phone: (281)395-5241
Fax: (281)395-5241
Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!