Southwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA Colorado Springs Harmony Southwest Open, presented by Budweiser Colorado Springs, Colorado
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA Dallas Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons Southwest Open Watauga, Texas
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014 PBA Beaumont Southwest Open Beaumont, Texas
Friday, December 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014 PBA/PBA50 Houston Doubles Southwest Open, presented by Bowling Dynamix Houston, Texas
Friday, December 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014 PBA/PBA50 Houston Doubles Southwest Open, presented by Bowling Dynamix Houston, Texas
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA Lakewood Colorado Open Lakewood, Colorado
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015 PBA San Angelo Southwest Open San Angelo, Texas
Friday, April 03, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015 PBA Houston DelMar Lanes U Can Bowl 2 Southwest Challenge (Non-champions), Houston, Texas
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Firelake Grand Casino Hotel Resort Southwest Open Shawnee, OK
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open Junction City, Kansas
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Southwest/Midwest Region Jonesboro Open Jonesboro, Arkansas
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA San Antonio Southwest Challenge (Non-champions) San Antonio, Texas
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 PBA Lubbock Southwest Super Regional Lubbock, Texas

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

S. Maldonado 185,043
N. Bohr 157,727
R. Petrin 141,244
S. Lavery-Spahr 134,877
T. Jensen 133,662

Contact Information

Pete McCordic
Southwest Region Manager
24507 Pelican Hill
Katy, TX 77494

Phone: (281)395-5241
Fax: (281)395-5241
Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA Young & Pratt Austin Southwest Open

Wes Malott

Austin, Texas

10/19/2014

PBA50 Shreveport Southwest Open

Mark Williams

Shreveport, Louisiana

10/12/2014

PBA Calvert's Express Auto Midwest/Southwest Open

Sean Lavery-Sp-ahr

Belton, MO

10/5/2014

PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open I

Mike Scroggins

Junction City, Kansas

10/4/2014

View Archived Results