South Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016 PBA50 Dave Edwards Toyota Spartanburg South Open presented by Global 900 Spartanburg, S.C.
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 PBA50 Fayetteville South Open Fayetteville, N.C.
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Friday, April 22, 2016 PBA50 Sarasota Open presented by Ebonite Sarasota, Fl.
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Saturday, April 30, 2016 PBA50 Cherokee Lanes Canton South Open presented by Roto Grip Canton, Ga.
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016 PBA/PBA50 Fredericksburg Over/Under Doubles South Open Fredericksburg, Va.
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016 PBA/PBA50 Fredericksburg Over/Under Doubles South Open Fredericksburg, Va.
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 PBA Yulee, Fla. South Open Yulee, Fla.
Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016 PBA Spring Hill South Open Spring Hill Lanes
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016 PBA50 Sparetimes Hampton South Open Hampton, Va.
Friday, August 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016 PBA Western Branch South Open Chesapeake, Va.
Friday, August 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016 PBA Fayetteville South Open Fayetteville, N.C.
Thursday, September 01, 2016 - Saturday, September 03, 2016 PBA60 Wilson & Sons Pest Control Mooresville South Open Mooresville, N.C.
Saturday, September 03, 2016 - Monday, September 05, 2016 PBA50 Mooresville Ford South Open presented by Columbia Mooresville, N.C.

Men's Point Leaders

K. Troup 32,768
G. Faulkner Jr 27,708
R. Page 25,000
J. Mooney 21,714
D. Allen 20,308

Women's Point Leaders

S. Jasmin 6,145
E. Bolton 4,225
D. Tuttle 3,530
C. Hardee 3,057
A. Galante 2,835

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!