Northwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Lebanon, OR
Friday, December 12, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8 Grants Pass, OR
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015 PBA Tacoma Speedometer Member/Non Member Doubles(Reduced Entry) Presented by Pawnbrokers Northwest Lakewood, WA
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, April 27, 2015 PBA Kona West/Northwest Open Kailua-Kona, HI
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015 TBA Honolulu, HI
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300 Hickam AFB, HI
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Sunday, May 24, 2015 PBA Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by US Foods Puyallup, WA
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Sunday, May 24, 2015 PBA50 Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by Sunset Chevrolet Puyallup, WA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

D Haynes 138,449
J Blanchard 130,414
D Wodka 119,663
D Richards 87,885
D Long 84,443

Contact Information

Gary Mage
Northwest Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360)256-1551
Fax: (360)256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com