Northwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA/ PBA50 Ken & Kathy Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA/ PBA50 Ken & Kathy Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 17, 2014 PBA Sands Regency West/NW Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Track(Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Reentry Open Presented by Track Reno, NV
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA Go Bowl Doubles (Reduced Entry Fee) Pasco, WA
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA50 Linn Lanes Northwest/West Open Lebanon, OR
Friday, December 12, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

D Haynes 130,335
J Blanchard 105,414
D Wodka 100,414
B Weinger 77,792
D Long 76,780

Contact Information

Gary Mage
Northwest Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360)256-1551
Fax: (360)256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com