Northwest Region

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8 Hammond, IN
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8 Hammond, IN
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by Motiv Milwaukie, OR
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 16, 2015 PBA Sands Regency West/Northwest Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Presented by Radical (Reduced Entry Fee) Reno, NV
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Lassen Toyota of Albany Lebanon, OR
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Roto Grip Reno, NV

Men's Point Leaders

J Blanchard 99,764
S Norton 99,712
D Haynes 95,384
T Sambueno 70,060
A Hunt 67,845

Women's Point Leaders

M. Parkin 37,270
L. Boomershine 21,814
A. Wittig 19,249
K Warzinski 13,196
D. Cramer 7,259

Contact Information

Gary Mage
Northwest Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360)256-1551
Fax: (360)256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!