Midwest Region

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Fun Time Center Central/Midwest Classic (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) (VENUE CHANGE) Kokomo, IN
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015 PBA Country Club Lanes Central/Midwest Open (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Elkhart, IN
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open, presented by Radical Junction City, Kansas
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Pro Bowl West Tri-Region Member/Non-Member Doubles presented by The Proprietor’s Cup Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, May 08, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015 PBA Baldo Campana Central/Midwest Open benefiting Lorain County Kids Fund presented by Track Lorain, OH
Friday, May 08, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015 PBA50 Baldo Campana Central/Midwest Open benf. Lorain County Kids Fund presented by Radical Bowling Lorain, OH
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Saturday, June 06, 2015 PBA Movement Bowling Midwest Open Richton Park, IL
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Southwest/Midwest Region Jonesboro Open Jonesboro, Arkansas
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest Open Elk Grove Village, IL
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015 PBA American Family Insurance Midwest Open 1 Presented By Columbia300 Tinley Park, IL
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA American Family Insurance Midwest Open 2 Presented By Columbia300 Tinley Park, IL
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 PBA50 Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest Open Wheaton, IL
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015 PBA Shock Top Midwest Open St. Charles, MO
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA50 Greater Memphis Tri Regional Open Cordova, TN
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA St. Charles Lanes Midwest Open St. Charles, MO
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA Boss Snow Plows/Brunswick Central/Midwest Open Fishers, IN
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - Friday, July 24, 2015 PBA50 Treasure Island Resort & Casino Midwest Baker Doubles Classic Welch, MN
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 PBA Angola/Roto Grip Central/Midwest Open Angola, IN
Saturday, August 08, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Strike N Spare II Midwest Open Lockport, IL
Thursday, August 13, 2015 PBA50 Ft. Wayne Central/Midwest Shootout (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Lefeld Implement Central/Midwest Classic Coldwater, OH
Monday, August 17, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015 PBA50 PROGRESSIVE/Gerdman Ins. Agency/Al Smith Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Central/Midwest Classic Bowling Green, OH
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA50 Beverly Lanes Midwest/Central Open Arlington Hts, IL
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA Budweiser Midwest Open Hosted by Diamond Jo Dubuque, IA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Thunderbowl Midwest Open Council Bluffs, IA

Men's Point Leaders

T. Hess 139,839
D. Dentlinger 84,737
B. Miller 83,313
B. DeMore 75,276
B. Gunn 64,804

Women's Point Leaders

Contact Information

Rich Weber
Midwest Region Manager
10 Shadowridge Ct.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Phone: (636) 233 4304
Email: rich.weber@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!