East Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA50 Cecil Raymond Memorial presented by Track Cherry Hill, NJ
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 PBA Pure-It Pro Shop East Open presented by DV8 Lebanon, PA
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8 Hammond, IN
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8 Hammond, IN
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Bowlers Supply/Storm Products East Open York, PA
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA50 Craig Mueller Memorial presented by Ebonite Linden, NJ
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA XTra Frame Gene Carter Pro Shop East Classic hosted by Mid-County Lanes Middletown, DE
Friday, September 04, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015 PBA50 Strike Zone/Ebonite International East Open Pottsville, PA
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 PBA50 Howell Lanes East Open presented by Radical Howell, NJ
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA50 Lakeview Lanes East Open presented by Brunswick Fulton, NY
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 PBA Maple City Dodge East Open presented by 900 Global Hornell, NY
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 PWBA Maple City Bowl East Open Hornell, NY

Men's Point Leaders

P. Allen 54,451
G. Ostrander 48,973
J. Furey 47,352
N. Vega 39,359
J. VanHees 32,589

Women's Point Leaders

D. McEwan 19,249
K. Smith 15,398
R Restrepo 8,863
S. Casey 7,164
A. Greene 2,045

Contact Information

Russ Mills
East Region Manager
PO Box 7066
Auburn, NY 13022

Phone: (315)253-2527
Fax: (315)255-2354
Email: russ.mills@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!