East Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 17, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015 PBA Bowlers Discount Eastern Open presented by Hammer Ellicott City, MD
Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 PBA Bethmann Russell Syracuse Open presented by Brunswick Syracuse, NY
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015 PBA Colony Park Lanes East Challenge (Non-Winners Event, Reduced Entry Fee) York, PA
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Homefield Bowl Open presented by Motiv Yonkers, NY
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015 PBA Fort Meade East Challenge, presented by Roto Grip (Non-Winners Event, Reduced Entry Fee) Fort Meade, MD
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA50 Cecil Raymond Memorial Cherry Hill, NJ
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 PBA Pure-It Pro Shop Open presented by DV8 Lebanon, PA
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Bowlers Supply/Storm Products Open York, PA
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA XTra Frame Gene Carter Sr. Pro Shop Classic hosted by Mid-County Lanes Middletown, DE
Friday, September 04, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015 PBA50 Strike Zone/Ebonite International Eastern Open Pottsville, PA
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 PBA50 Howell Lanes East Open Howell, NJ
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA50 Lakeview Lanes Eastern Open Fulton, NY

Men's Point Leaders

G. Ostrander 29,544
P. Allen 29,451
N. Vega 28,109
K. Jordan 25,000
E. McCune 21,714

Women's Point Leaders

K. Smith 15,398
R Restrepo 8,863
S. Casey 2,806
A. Greene 2,045

Contact Information

Russ Mills
East Region Manager
PO Box 7066
Auburn, NY 13022

Phone: (315)253-2527
Fax: (315)255-2354
Email: russ.mills@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!