Central Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA Rex & Griffin Bigelow Memorial Central Open Troy, OH
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA50 Mel Westrich Memorial Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm Delphos, OH
Saturday, October 04, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 PBA Fishing & Hunting USA/Northway Lanes Central Open (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event) Muskegon, MI
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 PBA50 Park Centre Lanes Senior/Super Senior Doubles Central Open North Canton, OH
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Kokomo Central Shootout pres. by Security Fed. Savings Bank (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event) Kokomo, IN
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA50 Victory Lanes Midwest/Central Open Kankakee, IL
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Cheetah Classic (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014 PBA La-Z-Boy/Monroe Sport Center Central Challenge Open Monroe, MI
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA McKinley Lanes Central/East Challenge Open Niles, OH

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

Eugene McCune 122,281
E.J. Tackett 120,139
Patrick Dombrowski 106,827
Chris Loschetter 97,769
Brandon Novak 87,175

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel
Central Region Manager
P.O. Box 88
Lockport, IL 60441-0088

Phone: (815) 483-3032
Fax: (815) 838-0135
Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com