Central Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA J.D.Producing, Inc./Triway Lanes Central Open presented by Hammer Wooster, OH
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 PWBA Regional Tournament (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA50 Resorts Lifestyles Communities Robinwood Greater Memphis Tri-Region Open Cordova, TN
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA Boss Snow Plows/Brunswick Central/Midwest Open Fishers, IN
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 PBA Farmer's State Bank/Roto Grip Central/Midwest Open Angola, IN
Thursday, August 13, 2015 PBA50 Ft. Wayne Central/Midwest Shootout (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Lefeld Implement Central/Midwest Classic Coldwater, OH
Monday, August 17, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015 PBA50 PROGRESSIVE/Gerdman Ins. Agency/Al Smith Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Central/Midwest Classic Bowling Green, OH
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA50 Beverly Lanes Midwest/Central Open Arlington Hts, IL
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Illinois Valley Midwest/Central Open Peru, IL

Men's Point Leaders

Patrick Dombrowski 65,225
Dave Wodka 56,224
T.J. Schmidt 48,943
Eugene McCune 42,293
Kelly Jordon 38,116

Women's Point Leaders

Rocio Restrepo 19,917
Diana Zavjalova 14,061

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel
Central Region Manager
P.O. Box 771471
Lakewood, OH 44107

Phone: (815) 483-3032
Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!