Central Region

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015 PBA Country Club Lanes Central/Midwest Open (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Elkhart, IN
Friday, May 08, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015 PBA Baldo Campana Central/Midwest Open benefiting Lorain County Kids Fund presented by Track Lorain, OH
Friday, May 08, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015 PBA50 Baldo Campana Central/Midwest Open benf. Lorain County Kids Fund presented by Radical Bowling Lorain, OH
Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 PBA Debbie & Leo Nunan Memorial Central Open presented by Nance Construction & Brunswick Grove City, OH
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA J.D.Producing, Inc./Triway Lanes Central Open presented by Hammer Wooster, OH
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA50 Resorts Lifestyles Communities Robinwood Greater Memphis Tri-Region Open Cordova, TN
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA Boss Snow Plows/Brunswick Central/Midwest Open Fishers, IN
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 PBA Angola/Roto Grip Central Open Angola, IN
Thursday, August 13, 2015 PBA50 Ft. Wayne Central/Midwest Shootout (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Lefeld Implement Central/Midwest Classic Coldwater, OH
Monday, August 17, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015 PBA50 PROGRESSIVE/Gerdman Ins. Agency/Al Smith Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Central/Midwest Classic Bowling Green, OH
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA50 Beverly Lanes Midwest/Central Open Arlington Hts, IL

Men's Point Leaders

Patrick Dombrowski 42,849
Dave Wodka 40,826
Eugene McCune 36,778
Patrick Allen 29,451
Kelly Jordon 28,841

Women's Point Leaders

Rocio Restrepo 8,863

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel
Central Region Manager
P.O. Box 88
Lockport, IL 60441-0088

Phone: (815) 483-3032
Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!