Regional Tour

Ongoing

South Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014 PBA50 Sarasota Open Sarasota, FL

Upcoming Events

West Friday, April 18, 2014 PBA SouthPoint West Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Ebonite Las Vegas, NV
West Friday, April 18, 2014 - Sunday, April 20, 2014 PBA SouthPoint West Member/Non Member Doubles Presented by Ebonite Las Vegas, NV
Southwest Friday, April 18, 2014 - Sunday, April 20, 2014 PBA Houston DelMar Lanes U Can Bowl 2 Southwest Challenge (Non-champions), presented by Motiv Houston, Texas
South Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014 PBA50 Cherokee Lanes Canton South Open presented By Motiv Canton, GA
West Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014 PBA Kona West/Northwest Open Kailua-Kona, HI
Northwest Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014 PBA Kona West/Northwest Open Kailua-Kona, HI
Northwest Thursday, May 01, 2014 PBA John Gonsalves Memorial West/Northwest Open Schofield Barracks, HI
West Thursday, May 01, 2014 PBA John Gonsalves Memorial West/Northwest Open Schofield Barracks, HI
West Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300 Hickam AFB, HI
Northwest Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300 Hickam AFB, HI
Southwest Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open, presented by Storm Junction City, Kansas
Midwest Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open, presented by Storm Junction City, Kansas
Central Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Country Club Lanes Central Open presented by Motiv Elkhart, IN
Midwest Saturday, May 03, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Bowl-A-Vard Lanes Midwest Open (Reduced Entry Fees) Presented By Roto Grip Madison, WI
Central Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 PBA Baldo Campana Central Open benefiting Lorain County Kids Fund presented by Radical Bowling Lorain, OH
Central Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 PBA50 Baldo Campana Central Open benefiting Lorain County Kids Fund Lorain, OH
South Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 PBA Rocky Mount South Open Rocky Mount, NC
West Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 PBA Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Modesto, CA
Midwest Saturday, May 10, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 PBA Midcontinent Communications Midwest Open Presented By DV8 Sioux Falls, SD
Northwest Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 PBA Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by US Foods Puyallup, WA
Northwest Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 PBA50 Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by Sunset Chevrolet Puyallup, WA
South Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 PBA Lightning Lanes Challenge (NON CHAMPIONS EVENT) Marion, NC
East Friday, May 23, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 PBA Colony Park Lanes Challenge (Non-Champion Event, Reduced Entry Fee) York, PA
Southwest Friday, May 23, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 PBA Grand Casino Summer Swing Southwest Open Shawnee, OK
Midwest Saturday, May 24, 2014 PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Challenge (non champion event) Kankakee, IL
Central Saturday, May 24, 2014 PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Challenge (non champion event) Kankakee, IL
Midwest Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Reentry Classic Presented By Radical Bowling Kankakee, IL
Central Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Reentry Classic Presented By Radical Bowling Kankakee, IL
West Monday, May 26, 2014 - Wednesday, May 28, 2014 PBA50 5th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open Sun City West, AZ
West Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Friday, May 30, 2014 PBA50 Miller Lite Western Open Flagstaff, AZ
Central Friday, June 06, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014 PBA University of Phoenix Central/South Open Ft. Campbell, KY
South Friday, June 06, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014 PBA University of Phoenix Central/South Open Ft. Campbell, KY
Central Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PBA J.D.Producing, Inc./Triway Lanes Central Open presented by Hammer Wooster, OH
West Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PBA Billy Myers Sr. West Open Presented by The Professional Approach (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
West Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PBA50 Billy Myers Sr. West Open Presented by The Professional Approach (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
South Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PBA Gastonia South Open Gastonia, NC
East Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PBA Howell Lanes East Open presented by Brunswick Howell, NJ
Show All Tournaments

About The Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program
Learn about the regional program