2015 Season Schedule

Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League

Show Past Tournaments

PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Pensacola, FL
PBA Xtra Frame Lubbock Southwest Open
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 in Lubbock, TX
PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Houston, TX
PBA/PBA50 South Shore Doubles
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Xtra Frame Middletown East Open
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Middleton, DE
PBA Xtra Frame Iowa Midwest Open
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Council Bluffs, IA
Bowlmor AMF U.S. Open
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Garland, TX
PBA Xtra Frame Detroit Open
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 in Allen Park, MI