3 Month PBA Tournament Outlook

Upcoming PBA Tour Tournaments

PBA Bear Open
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Badger Open
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Oklahoma Open
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Shawnee, OK
Oklahoma’s Grand Casino Resort King of the Swing
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Shawnee, OK
Oklahoma’s Grand Casino Resort PBA Summer Swing
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Shawnee, Oklahoma
PBA Wolf Open
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Shawnee, OK
Full Season List

Upcoming Regional Tour Tournaments

PBA50 Cherokee Lanes Canton South Open presented By Motiv
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014 in Canton, GA
PBA Kona West/Northwest Open
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014 in Kailua-Kona, HI
PBA Kona West/Northwest Open
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014 in Kailua-Kona, HI
(CHANGE OF VENUE) PBA John Gonsalves Memorial West/Northwest Open
Thursday, May 01, 2014 in Naval Station Pearl Harbor, HI
(CHANGE OF VENUE) PBA John Gonsalves Memorial West/Northwest Open
Thursday, May 01, 2014 in Naval Station Pearl Harbor, HI
PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300
Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 in Hickam AFB, HI
PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300
Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 in Hickam AFB, HI
PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open, presented by Storm
Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 in Junction City, Kansas
PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open, presented by Storm
Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 in Junction City, Kansas
PBA Country Club Lanes Central Open presented by Motiv
Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 in Elkhart, IN
PBA Bowl-A-Vard Lanes Midwest Open (Reduced Entry Fees) Presented By Roto Grip
Saturday, May 03, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 in Madison, WI
PBA Rocky Mount South Open
Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 in Rocky Mount, NC
PBA Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300
Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 in Modesto, CA
PBA50 Baldo Campana Central Open benefiting Lorain County Kids Fund
Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 in Lorain, OH
PBA Midcontinent Communications Midwest Open Presented By DV8
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 in Sioux Falls, SD
PBA Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by US Foods
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 in Puyallup, WA
PBA50 Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by Sunset Chevrolet
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 in Puyallup, WA
PBA Lightning Lanes Challenge (NON CHAMPIONS EVENT)
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 in Marion, NC
PBA Colony Park Lanes Challenge (Non-Champion Event, Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, May 23, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 in York, PA
PBA Grand Casino Summer Swing Southwest Open
Friday, May 23, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Reentry Classic Presented By Radical Bowling
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Kankakee, IL
PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Reentry Classic Presented By Radical Bowling
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 in Kankakee, IL
PBA50 5th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open
Monday, May 26, 2014 - Wednesday, May 28, 2014 in Sun City West, AZ
PBA50 Miller Lite Western Open
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Friday, May 30, 2014 in Flagstaff, AZ
PBA University of Phoenix Central/South Open
Friday, June 06, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014 in Ft. Campbell, KY
PBA University of Phoenix Central/South Open
Friday, June 06, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014 in Ft. Campbell, KY
PBA J.D.Producing, Inc./Triway Lanes Central Open presented by Hammer
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 in Wooster, OH
PBA Gastonia South Open
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 in Gastonia, NC
PBA Howell Lanes East Open presented by Brunswick
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 in Howell, NJ
PBA Billy Myers Sr. West Open Presented by The Professional Approach (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 in Montclair, CA
PBA50 Billy Myers Sr. West Open Presented by The Professional Approach (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 in Montclair, CA
PBA Reality Check Melbourne Open presented by DV8
Friday, June 20, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014 in Melbourne, FL
PBA San Antonio Southwest Challenge (Non-champions)
Friday, June 20, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014 in San Antonio, Texas
PBA American Family Insurance Midwest Open 1 Presented By Track
Friday, June 20, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2014 in Tinley Park, IL
PBA American Family Insurance Midwest Open 2 Presented By Track
Friday, June 20, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014 in Tinley Park, IL
PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge Open (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event)
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014 in Ft. Wayne, IN
PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge Open (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event)
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014 in Ft. Wayne, IN
PBA Fort Meade East Challenge (Non-Champion Event, Reduced Entry Fee) presented by Roto Grip
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014 in Ft. Meade, MD
PBA50 Winston Salem Open presented by Roto Grip
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 in Winston Salem, N.C.
PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open Presented by Storm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 in Federal Way, WA
PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open Presented by Storm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 in Federal Way, WA
PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open Presented by Storm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 in Federal Way, WA
PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open Presented by Storm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 in Federal Way, WA
PBA Lakewood Colorado Ebonite Southwest Open
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 in Lakewood, Colorado
PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Hammer
Friday, July 11, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014 in Rohnert Park, CA
PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Hammer
Friday, July 11, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014 in Rohnert Park, CA
PBA Lubbock Southwest Super Regional, presented by Track
Friday, July 11, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014 in Lubbock, Texas
Full List

Upcoming PBA50 (Formerly Senior Tour) Tournaments

PBA50 Miller High Life Classic presented by Columbia 300
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 in Mooresville, NC
Suncoast PBA Senior U.S. Open presented by Dexter
Sunday, June 01, 2014 - Friday, June 06, 2014 in Las Vegas, NV
USBC Senior Masters
Sunday, June 08, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA50 Northern California Classic presented by MOTIV
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014 in Brentwood, CA
PBA50 Grants Pass Open presented by Track
Friday, June 20, 2014 - Monday, June 23, 2014 in Grants Pass, OR
PBA50 Dick Weber Super Senior Classic presented by Storm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014 in Fort Wayne, IN
PBA50 Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne Classic presented by Ebonite
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 in Fort Wayne, IN
Full Season List