3 Month PBA Tournament Outlook

Upcoming PBA Tour Tournaments

United States Bowling Congress Masters - Winners Bracket
Friday, February 12, 2016 - Saturday, February 13, 2016 in Indianapolis, IN
United States Bowling Congress Masters - Losers Bracket
Friday, February 12, 2016 - Saturday, February 13, 2016 in Indianapolis, IN
World Bowling Tour Men’s and Women’s Finals presented by PBA
Saturday, February 13, 2016 in Indianapolis, IN
Barbasol PBA Players Championship
Monday, February 15, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016 in Columbus, OH
CP3 PBA Celebrity Invitational presented by GoBowling.com
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA
PBA League Playoffs and Elias Cup Finals
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - Sunday, April 03, 2016 in Portland, ME
PBA Maine Shootout presented by Xtra Frame
Monday, April 04, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016 in Portland, ME
Full Season List

Upcoming Regional Tour Tournaments

PBA Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort Championship
Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016 in Sutter Creek, CA
PBA50 Dave Edwards Toyota Spartanburg South Open presented by Global 900
Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016 in Spartanburg, S.C.
Kearney Open<br/>Presented by Kearney Visitors Bureau
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016 in Kearney, NE
Palm Beach Open<br/>Presented by Palm Beach Sports Commission
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016 in West Palm Beach, FL
PBA50 Monte Skeels Allstate Agent Midwest Open Presented By Brunswick
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Saturday, March 05, 2016 in Carpentersville, IL
PBA Lakewood Holiday Lanes Southwest Open, presented by Storm
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016 in Lakewood, Colorado
PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016 in Grants Pass, OR
PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016 in Grants Pass, OR
PBA50 Victory Lanes Central Open presented by 900Global
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016 in Galion, OH
PBA50 Thunderbowl Midwest Open Presented By Columbia 300
Sunday, March 13, 2016 in Council Bluffs, IA
PBA50 Fayetteville South Open
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 in Fayetteville, N.C.
PBA Odessa Southwest Open, presented by Columbia 300
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 in Odessa, Texas
PBA Trumbull County Tourism Bureau Central/East Open presented by Radical
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 in Hubbard, OH
PBA Trumbull County Tourism Bureau Central/East Open presented by Radical
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 in Hubbard, OH
PBA50 Showtime Lanes Midwest/Central Open Presented By DV8
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 in Virden, IL
PBA50 Showtime Lanes Midwest/Central Open Presented By DV8
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 in Virden, IL
PBA50 Rossi Lanes Eastern Open
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 in Elmira, NY
PBA Copperfield Bowl Houston Challenge, presented by 900 Global
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016 in Houston, Texas
PBA South Point Member/Non Member West Doubles Presented by Track
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV
Council Bluffs Open<br/>Presented by Council Bluffs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016 in Council Bluffs, IA
PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 in Dublin, CA
PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 in Dublin, CA
PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 in Dublin, CA
PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 in Dublin, CA
PBA FireLake Grand Casino Hotel Resort Southwest Open, presented by Brunswick
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Debbie & Leo Nunan Memorial Central Open presented by Track
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 in Grove City, OH
Wichita Open<br/>Hosted by the Wichita State Shocker Bowling
Saturday, April 09, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 in Wichita, KS
PBA Bowlers Discount Pro Shop Eastern Open presented by Hammer
Friday, April 15, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016 in Ellicott City, MD
PBA Elkhart Central/Midwest Open presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016 in Elkhart, IN
PBA Elkhart Central/Midwest Open presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016 in Elkhart, IN
PBA50 Sarasota Open presented by Ebonite
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Friday, April 22, 2016 in Sarasota, Fl.
Fort Myers Open Presented by Lee County Sports Development Hosted by Southwest Florida Youth Bowling
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Sunday, April 24, 2016 in Cape Coral, FL
Amarillo Open<br/>Presented by Visit Amarillo<br/>Hosted by West Texas A&M Bowling
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Sunday, April 24, 2016 in Canyon, TX
PBA Hawaii West/Northwest Open
Sunday, April 24, 2016 in Schofield Army Base, HI
PBA Hawaii West/Northwest Open
Sunday, April 24, 2016 in Schofield Army Base, HI
PBA Fort Shafter West/Northwest Hawaii Open
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 in Honolulu, HI
PBA Fort Shafter West/Northwest Hawaii Open
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 in Honolulu, HI
PBA50 Cherokee Lanes Canton South Open presented by Roto Grip
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Saturday, April 30, 2016 in Canton, Ga.
PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open
Friday, April 29, 2016 - Sunday, May 01, 2016 in Hickam AFB, HI
PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open
Friday, April 29, 2016 - Sunday, May 01, 2016 in Hickam AFB, HI
Full List

Upcoming PBA50 (Formerly Senior Tour) Tournaments

PBA50 Pasco County Florida Open
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Tuesday, April 19, 2016 in New Port Richey, FL
PBA50 UnitedHealthcare Sun Bowl In The Villages, presented by Radical
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Tuesday, April 26, 2016 in The Villages, FL
PBA50 Mooresville Ford Open, presented by Columbia 300 and Miller High Life
Sunday, May 01, 2016 - Wednesday, May 04, 2016 in Mooresville, NC
PBA50 Johnny Petraglia BVL Open presented by Brunswick
Saturday, May 07, 2016 - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 in Farmingdale, NY
Full Season List