All Tournaments

Upcoming Events

Southwest Friday, December 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014 PBA/PBA50 Houston Doubles Southwest Open, presented by Bowling Dynamix Houston, Texas
Central Friday, January 23, 2015 - Sunday, January 25, 2015 PBA Don Vay Memorial Regular/Senior Doubles Central Classic presented by Ebonite Cuyahoga Falls, OH
South Friday, February 06, 2015 - Sunday, February 08, 2015 PBA Break Point Alley Challenge (Non Champions Event) presented by DV8 Tavares, FL
Midwest Sunday, February 08, 2015 PBA50 Allstate River Rand Lanes Midwest/Central Open Des Plaines, IL
Central Sunday, February 08, 2015 PBA50 Allstate River Rand Lanes Midwest Open Des Plaines, IL
South Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA50 Dave Edwards Toyota Spartanburg South Open presented by Ebonite Spartanburg, SC
Southwest Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA Lakewood Colorado Open Lakewood, Colorado
West Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort Championship Sutter Creek, CA
Midwest Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA Lynwood Midwest Challenger (Non Champion) Presented by Roto Grip Lynwood, IL
South Friday, February 27, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015 PBA50 Pensacola South Open (Senior Event) Pensacola, FL.
Central Friday, March 06, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015 PBA50 Victory Lanes Central Open Galion, OH
Midwest Sunday, March 08, 2015 PBA50 Thunderbowl Midwest Open Presented by Hammer Council Bluffs, IA
Midwest Friday, March 13, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015 PBA50 Showtime Lanes Midwest/Central Open Presented by Track Virden, IL
Central Friday, March 13, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015 PBA50 Showtime Lanes Midwest/Central Open Presented by Track Virden, IL
South Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA50 Fayetteville Open Fayetteville, NC
East Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA50 Rossi Lanes Open Elmira, NY
Midwest Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015 PBA50 Boys & Girls Club Midwest/Central Open Presented by Motiv Carpentersville, IL
Central Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015 PBA50 Boys & Girls Club Midwest/Central Open Presented by Motiv Carpentersville, IL
West Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8 Grants Pass, OR
Northwest Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA Caveman Bowl Northwest/West Open Presented by DV8 Grants Pass, OR
Central Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA Trumbull County Visitors Bureau Central/East Open presented by DV8 Hubbard, OH
East Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA Trumbull County Visitors Bureau Central/East Open presented by DV8 Hubbard, OH
Midwest Friday, March 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015 PBA50 Allstate Insurance Midwest/Central Open Presented by DV8 Willowbrook, IL
Central Friday, March 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015 PBA50 Allstate Insurance Midwest/Central Open Presented by DV8 Willowbrook, IL
Southwest Friday, April 03, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015 PBA Houston DelMar Lanes U Can Bowl 2 Southwest Challenge (Non-champions), Houston, Texas
West Friday, April 03, 2015 PBA SouthPoint West Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Ebonite Las Vegas, NV
West Friday, April 03, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015 PBA SouthPoint West Member/Non Member Doubles Presented by Ebonite Las Vegas, NV
West Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
West Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Northwest Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
Northwest Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA50 Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic Dublin, CA
East Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Rockaway Lanes Open presented by Storm Rockaway, NJ
South Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Station 300 Bluffton Open Bluffton, S.C.
Southwest Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Firelake Grand Casino Hotel Resort Southwest Open Shawnee, OK
South Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015 PBA50 Sarasota Open Sarasota, Fl.
Northwest Friday, April 17, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015 PBA Tacoma Speedometer Member/Non Member Doubles(Reduced Entry) Presented by Pawnbrokers Northwest Lakewood, WA
Northwest Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, April 27, 2015 PBA Kona West/Northwest Open Kailua-Kona, HI
West Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, April 27, 2015 PBA Kona West/Northwest Open Kailua-Kona, HI
West Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015 TBA Honolulu, HI
Northwest Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015 TBA Honolulu, HI
Northwest Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300 Hickam AFB, HI
West Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Hickam AFB West/Northwest Open Presented by Columbia 300 Hickam AFB, HI
Southwest Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 PBA Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open Junction City, Kansas
South Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 PBA Lightning Lanes Challenge (Non Chamipons Event) Marion, NC
Northwest Friday, May 22, 2015 - Sunday, May 24, 2015 PBA50 Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by Sunset Chevrolet Puyallup, WA
Northwest Friday, May 22, 2015 - Sunday, May 24, 2015 PBA Daffodil Bowl Open Presented by US Foods Puyallup, WA
West Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015 PBA50 6th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open Sun City West, AZ
West Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015 PBA50 Miller Lite Western Open Flagstaff, AZ
West Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Modesto, CA
West Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA50 Vanessa Brown Homes West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Modesto, CA
East Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Homefield Bowl Open presented by Motiv Yonkers, NY
South Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Tri City Lanes Easley Open Easley, S.C.
West Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA50 Bowlium Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
West Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Bowlium Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Montclair, CA
Southwest Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PBA Southwest/Midwest Region Jonesboro Open Jonesboro, Arkansas
Southwest Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA San Antonio Southwest Challenge (Non-champions) San Antonio, Texas
West Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
West Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Northwest Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Northwest Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA50 Secoma Lanes Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Storm Federal Way, WA
Southwest Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 PBA Lubbock Southwest Super Regional Lubbock, Texas
Northwest Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip Rohnert Park, CA
West Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA Wine Country West/Northwest Open Presented by Roto Grip Rohnert Park, CA
West Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
Northwest Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv Reno, NV
East Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 PBA Pure-It Pro Shop Open presented by DV8 Lebanon, PA
East Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Bowlers Supply/Storm Products Open York, PA
West Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Rufus West Open Presented by Columbia 300 Gilbert, AZ
Northwest Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by Motiv Milwaukie, OR
East Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA XTra Frame Gene Carter Sr. Pro Shop Classic hosted by Mid-County Lanes Middletown, DE
West Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Northwest Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Midwest Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Thunderbowl Midwest Open Council Bluffs, IA
West Friday, October 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 PBA SouthPoint All Regions Open Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
West Saturday, October 31, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015 PBA SouthPoint Member/Non Member West Doubles Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Northwest Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Lebanon, OR
West Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Lebanon, OR
West Friday, December 11, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Regions Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Hammer Reno, NV
West Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
West Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Roto Grip Reno, NV
Northwest Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Roto Grip Reno, NV
Northwest Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Northwest Friday, December 11, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Regions Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Hammer Reno, NV