3 Month PBA Tournament Outlook

Upcoming PBA Tour Tournaments

PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Houston, TX
PBA/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter's Pro Shop East Classic
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Middletown, DE
PBA Xtra Frame Iowa Midwest Open
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Council Bluffs, IA
Mark Roth/Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship
Monday, October 19, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA Xtra Frame South Point Las Vegas Open
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA Team Challenge
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
Full Season List

Upcoming Regional Tour Tournaments

PBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Houston, Texas
PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Boise, ID
PBA Boise Northwest/West Open
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Boise, ID
PBA Boise Northwest/West Open
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Boise, ID
PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Boise, ID
PBA Lakewood Bowl Midwest Open CANCELLED
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015 in Richton Park, IL
DHC PBA Japan Cheetah Open
Saturday, August 01, 2015 in
DHC PBA Japan Women’s Cheetah Open
Sunday, August 02, 2015 in
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Tour/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Killeen Southwest Open
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 in Killeen, Texas
PBA Bowlers Supply/Storm Products East Open
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 in York, PA
PBA Strike N Spare II Midwest Open Presented By 900 Global
Saturday, August 08, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 in Lockport, IL
PBA50 Ft. Wayne Central/Midwest Shootout (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015 in Ft. Wayne, IN
PBA50 Ft. Wayne Central/Midwest Shootout (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015 in Ft. Wayne, IN
PBA Lefeld Implement Central/Midwest Classic
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Coldwater, OH
PBA Lefeld Implement Central/Midwest Classic
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Coldwater, OH
PBA Crystal Automotive Spring Hill South Open presented by Track
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Spring Hill, Fla.
PBA Emerald Bowl Houston Southwest Non-Champions, presented by Track
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Houston, Texas
PBA50 Craig Mueller Memorial presented by Ebonite
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Linden, NJ
PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by Motiv
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Milwaukie, OR
PBA50 PROGRESSIVE/Gerdman Ins. Agency/Al Smith Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Central/Midwest Classic
Monday, August 17, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015 in Bowling Green, OH
PBA50 PROGRESSIVE/Gerdman Ins. Agency/Al Smith Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Central/Midwest Classic
Monday, August 17, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015 in Bowling Green, OH
PBA50 Beverly Lanes Midwest/Central Open
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Arlington Hts, IL
PBA50 Beverly Lanes Midwest/Central Open
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Arlington Hts, IL
PBA Greenville Southwest Open, presented by DV8
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Greenville, TX
PBA XTra Frame Gene Carter Pro Shop East Classic hosted by Mid-County Lanes
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Middletown, DE
PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 in San Jose, CA
PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 in San Jose, CA
PBA Grand Hotel, Casino, & Resort Southwest Invitational
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 in Shawnee, OK
PBA LaFayette Lanes Fayetteville South Open presented by 900 Global
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 in Fayetteville, N.C.
PBA Illinois Valley Midwest/Central Open
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 in Peru, IL
PBA Illinois Valley Midwest/Central Open
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 in Peru, IL
PBA60 Wilson & Son Pest Control Super Senior South Open
Thursday, September 03, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015 in Mooresville, N.C.
PBA50 Strike Zone/Ebonite International East Open
Friday, September 04, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015 in Pottsville, PA
PBA50 Budweiser Mooresville South Open presented by Columbia
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Monday, September 07, 2015 in Mooresville, N.C.
PBA60 Warpath Lanes Kingsport Super Senior South Open
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015 in Kingsport, Tn.
PBA McAlester OK Southwest Open, presented by Columbia 300
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 in McAlester, Oklahoma
PBA50 Howell Lanes East Open presented by Radical
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 in Howell, NJ
PBA Moon City Central Classic
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 in Wapakoneta, OH
PBA Rex & Griffin Bigelow Memorial/BW3's Central Open presented by Motiv
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Troy, OH
PBA Sarasota South Open
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Sarasota, FL
PBA50 Lakeview Lanes East Open presented by Brunswick
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Fulton, NY
PBA Dallas Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons Southwest Open
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Watauga, Texas
PBA Budweiser Midwest Open Hosted by Diamond Jo (Reduced Entry Fee)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Dubuque, IA
Full List

Upcoming PBA50 (Formerly Senior Tour) Tournaments

USBC Super Senior Classic
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - Wednesday, August 05, 2015 in Green Bay, WI
PBA/PBA50 South Shore Doubles, presented by DV8
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship, presented by Pro Bowl West and Ebonite
Sunday, August 09, 2015 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015 in Fort Wayne, IN
PBA60 Dick Weber Super Senior Open, presented by Pro Bowl West & Hammer
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015 in Fort Wayne, IN
Full Season List